Who stole it from The Havens.

1. Who was your first prom date? I skipped prom to give birth.
2. Do you still talk to your first love? Yes, and that’s all I have to say about that.
3. What was your first alcoholic drink? Jack Daniels (yeah, I know)
4. What was your first job? cooking at Sonic
5. What was your first car? 1975 Dodge Dart
6. Who was the first person to text you today? Tracfone, to let me know my minutes had updated
7. Who is the first person you thought of this morning? I was feeling selfish, so it was me.
8. Who was your first grade teacher? I can’t remember her name, but I almost quit school the first day, because she didn’t teach me to read.
9. Where did you go on your first flight in a plane? Lubbock
10. Who was your first best friend and do you still talk? Marty, yes
11. Where was your first sleepover? my granny’s
12. Who was the first person you talked to today? I told Sister dog to stop whining until I got my eyes more than half open.
13. Whose wedding were you in for the first time? mine
14. What was the first thing you did this morning? let the dogs out
15. What was the first concert you went to? I went with my mother to see Little Jimmy Dickens.
16. First tattoo?

my only tattoo

my only tattoo

17. First piercing? nice, normal ear piercing
18. First foreign country you went to? Japan
19. First movie you remember seeing? Wizard of Oz
20. What state did you first live in? Texas
21. Who was your first room-mate? I’ve never had a room-mate.
22. When was your first detention? Junior year
23. If you had one wish, what would it be? for everyone to know the love of my Lord and Savior.
24. What is one thing you would learn, given the chance? I would like to read music.
25. Who will be the next person to post this? Your guess is as good as mine.

