Oh well, I’ve always been a sucker for a man who says nice things about me, and Quill Gordon is about as smooth as they get.

Let’s see, the rules say I must post five links to things I’ve posted.

The first link must be about family. This one is my favorite.

Oranges, Hazel Nuts, and Homemade Gifts

The second must be about friends. Dang! I need to write more about my friends. This one will have to do.

Gay (or maybe Christian) Bashing?

The third must be about me. Here’s a short little post that will tell you the most important stuff.

About The Blogger

The fourth link must be about something I love. There are not many things I love more than my critters.

And a Dog Called Bubba

The fifth can be anything I want. I like this one.

More On The Joy Of A Favorite Book

Now according to the rules I must tag five other people, two of those must be new acquaintances so that we may get to know each other better.

My first new acquaintance is Elissa. It’s been a joy getting to know her.

For my second new acquaintance, I choose Bibliomom. I love her way of injecting almost any situation with humor.

Now for old friends. My third choice is Pandemonic, in hope that when she travels here to kick my a**, I can talk her out of it, and we can have a nice visit.

Number four is Amoeboid Blurry Smile, for reasons that are too many to go into here.

And last, but most certainly not least, Tigereye, my favorite big, mean kitty.

